We want the WWF site to be comfortable and interesting for you. We work with web analytics to become better. Cookies are used to collect analytical data. All information is completely confidential and is never passed on to third parties. Confirm your agreement with the policy regarding cookies or learn more about the technology.
Accept
What we do
Regions
Home / News and publications / Publications / Brochures, studies, recommendations /
Water code and by-law of the Republic of Tajikistan on regulation of water management and protection of water resources
Премия рунета 2017

Water code and by-law of the Republic of Tajikistan on regulation of water management and protection of water resources

Water code and by-law of the Republic of Tajikistan on regulation of water management and protection of water resources

Legal documents prepared and publication of the set of materials supported by WWF project funded by MFA Norway «Integrated river basin management and nature protection in the Tigrovaja Balka, Tajikistan, Amu-Daria basin». The publication includes Water Code of the Republic of Tajikistan and new developed and officially approved legal  documents – by-laws for the Water Code (№34 on  29 November 2000) :

- Methodological guidelines  on the development of schemes and complex use, management and protection of water  objects  - approved by an Order of the Ministry of  Land-reclamation / Irrigation and Water Resources of the Republic of Tajikistan № 37 on 9 March 2012.

- Methodological guidelines  on the development, format and conditions on the secondary water use форма и условия договора на вторичное водопользование -  approved by an Order of the Ministry of  Land-reclamation / Irrigation and Water Resources of the Republic of Tajikistan  № 73 on 2 June 2012.

<strong>Water code and by-law of the Republic of Tajikistan on regulation of water management and protection of water resources. Russian and Tajik</strong>
Was published — september 2012

Мы хотим, чтобы сайт WWF был для вас удобным и интересным. Чтобы стать лучше, мы работаем с веб-аналитикой. Для сбора аналитических данных используются файлы cookie. Вся информация полностью конфиденциальна и никогда не передается третьим лицам. Подтвердите ваше согласие с политикой в отношении cookie или узнайте о технологии подробнее.
Я принимаю
Помочь
Наша работа
Устойчивое лесопользование
Образовательная деятельность
Регионы
ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПОМОЧЬ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС!
Премия рунета 2017
Премия рунета 2017

Водный кодекс Республики Таджикистан

Водный кодекс Республики Таджикистан

Законодательные документы подготовлены и публикация сборника осуществлены  при поддержке проекта Всемирного фонда дикой природы (WWF), финансируемого МИД/ WWF Норвегии «Сохранение биоразнообразия и комплексное бассейновое управление в долине реки Амударья – Таджикистан – заповедник Тигровая балка». В публикации приведен Водный Кодекс и вновь разработанные и утвержденные нормативные документы – подзаконные акты к Водному Кодексу Республики Таджикистан (№34 от  29 ноября 2000).

  • Методические указания по разработке схем комплексного использования и охраны водных объектов – утверждено Приказом Министерства мелиорации и водных ресурсов Республики Таджикистан № 37 от 9 марта 2012 г.
  • Методическое руководство по составлению, форма и условия договора на вторичное водопользование -  утверждено Приказом Министерства мелиорации и водных ресурсов Республики Таджикистан № 73 от 2 июня 2012 г.
Водный кодекс Республики Таджикистан. Методические указания по разработке схем комплексного использования и охраны водных объектов. Методическое руководство по составлению формы и условия договора на вторичное водопользование. На русском и таджикском языках
Опубликовано — сентябрь 2012
Помогите природе прямо сейчас!