We want the WWF site to be comfortable and interesting for you. We work with web analytics to become better. Cookies are used to collect analytical data. All information is completely confidential and is never passed on to third parties. Confirm your agreement with the policy regarding cookies or learn more about the technology.
Accept
What we do
Regions
Премия рунета 2017

Movie «To See the Forest»

Movie «To See the Forest»

WWF-Russia presents movie «To See the Forest», about a unique area between the Northern Dvina and Pinega rivers in Arkhangelsk Oblast.

Millennial relic forest is under threat of distinction. At a rapid pace, loggers cut down one of the last intact forest landscapes (pristine woodland) in Europe, an area of enormous environmental value. The remaining wild taiga have become a zone of collision of environmental, economic and social interests.

The film explains why these forests should not be destroyed these forests. The value of the area is described by an environmental expert Andrey Shegolev (WWF-Russia) and a local resident, a hunter from Kushkopala Victor Khudyakov.

Length: 6 min

Script: Andrey Shegolev, Anna Porokhova, Anna Antonova

Photography director: Artem Kirilkin

Film editor: Anna Antonova

Color correction: German Polozov

The film was sponsored by MGTS (Moscow city telephone network).

Learn more about WWF-Russia forest conservation in the Dvina-Pinega interfluve area.

© Andrey Shegolev \ WWF-Russia
© Tatyana Hakimulina
© Tatyana Hakimulina
© Tatyana Hakimulina

Мы хотим, чтобы сайт WWF был для вас удобным и интересным. Чтобы стать лучше, мы работаем с веб-аналитикой. Для сбора аналитических данных используются файлы cookie. Вся информация полностью конфиденциальна и никогда не передается третьим лицам. Подтвердите ваше согласие с политикой в отношении cookie или узнайте о технологии подробнее.
Я принимаю
Помочь
Наша работа
Устойчивое лесопользование
Образовательная деятельность
Регионы
ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПОМОЧЬ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС!
Премия рунета 2017
Образовательная деятельность
Премия рунета 2017

Увидеть лес

Фильм "Увидеть лес"

WWF России представляет короткометражный фильм «Увидеть лес» - об уникальной территории междуречья Северной Двины и Пинеги в Архангельской области.

Тысячелетний реликтовый лес - под угрозой уничтожения. Лесозаготовители быстрыми темпами вырубают один из последних сохранившихся в Европе крупных массивов нетронутых лесов, территорию, имеющую огромное природоохранное значение. Остатки дикой тайги стали зоной столкновения экологических, экономических и социальных интересов.

Фильм рассказывает о том, почему нельзя допустить уничтожения этих лесов. Ценность территории показана в ленте глазами специалиста-эколога WWF России Андрея Щеголева и местного жителя, охотника из деревни Кушкопала Виктора Худякова.

Продолжительность: 6 минут

Сценарий: Андрей Щеголев, Анна Порохова, Анна Антонова

Оператор-постановщик: Артем Кирилкин

Режиссер монтажа: Анна Антонова

Цветокоррекция: Герман Полозов

Фильм создан при поддержке компании МГТС.


Узнать больше о работе WWF России по сохранению лесов Двинско-Пинежского междуречья.

© Андрей Щеголев \ WWF России
© Татьяна Хакимулина
© Татьяна Хакимулина
© Татьяна Хакимулина
Съемки фильма "Увидеть лес" в Двинско-Пинежской тайге